The IAESTE Malta National Committee currently consists of 9 members as per the Annual General Meeting held on 4th January 2023:

_________Amy Calleja _______National Secretary
_______ Kristian Fenech _______Secretary General
______Sarah Smith Lateo _____National Finance Officer
________Luke Muscat _____National Incoming Officer
_________Janice Xerri _____National Outgoing Officer
_________Daniela Pisani ____Incoming Officer & CORE _________Representative
________ Gabrielle Camilleri _____Events & Outgoing Officer
________Angela Debono ________Incoming Officer
__________Paul Muscat ________Outgoing Officer

All members are students and contribute to IAESTE Malta on a voluntary basis.