The IAESTE Malta national committee currently consists of 12 active members:

 

Rebecca Cusens – National Secretary

rebecca.cusens@iaeste.org.mt

 

Maria Cremona – Secretary General 

maria.cremona@iaeste.org.mt

 

Nicholas Vella – National Finance Officer

nicholas.vella@iaeste.org.mt

 

Damien Bonello – Finance Officer 

damien.bonello@iaeste.org.mt

 

Rachel Tonna – National Outgoing Officer

rachel.tonna@iaeste.org.mt

 

Tristan Oa Galea – Outgoing Officer 

tristan.galea@iaeste.org.mt

 

Daniel Azzopardi – Outgoing Officer 

daniel.azzopardi@iaeste.org.mt

 

Nicole Vassallo – National Incoming Officer

nicole.vassallo@iaeste.org.mt

 

Micole Miceli – Incoming Officer

micole.miceli@iaeste.org.mt

 

Jeremy Mercieca Abela – Incoming Officer 

jeremy.abela@iaeste.org.mt

 

Luigi Filletti Muscat – Marketing Officer

luigi.filletti@iaeste.org.mt

 

Shaun Attard – Event Officer

shaun.attard@iaeste.org.mt