The Committee is made up of 9 members:

 

Rebecca Cusens – National Secretary

rebecca.cusens@iaeste.org.mt

Matthew Attard – Secretary General

matthew.attard@iaeste.org.mt

Rachel Tonna – Exchange Officer

rachel.tonna@iaeste.org.mt

Nicole Vassallo – Incoming Officer

nicole.vassallo@iaeste.org.mt

Justin Cauchi – Public Relations

justin.cauchi@iaeste.org.mt

Lara Brockdorff – Events Officer

lara.brockdorff@iaeste.org.mt

Nathan Grech – OutgoingOfficer

Luigi Muscat Filletti – Marketing Officer

Damien Bonello – Finance officers